Julio Castro Avatar
Julio Castro
4/01/2021 - Google

Great service, thanks

O B Avatar
O B
3/28/2021 - Google

Friendly staff, good service, valuable advice on car maintenance.

Deb Bogaert Avatar
Deb Bogaert
3/22/2021 - Google

After an appointment at Northshore Glenview, I came out to a completely flat tire. They came over with a compressor, filled it enough to get back to their shop about a mile away, and fixed it quickly at a very reasonable cost. They were great! Gem of a local shop.

Pete Gibbs Avatar
Pete Gibbs
3/15/2021 - Google

I was recommended C&M by a friend and I was so pleased with their work. This is my 5th visit with them and each time they never fail to meet the high standards they set from visit 1. They fully inspect every time regardless of what I brought it in for and highlight necessary and urgent and inform what can wait for next time. Love their loyalty scheme which paid for my oil change this time around and the wash certificate is a nice touch. Great team, super friendly and very professional.

Leon Zar Avatar
Leon Zar
3/08/2021 - Google

Performed oil change and recommended new tires due to wear (over 42,000 miles on original tread). Cost of new tires including labor, alignment, etc. was very reasonable. We always get top-notch service from C&M.

Nancy C. Avatar
Nancy C.
5 star rating
3/03/2021 - Yelp

Just took my car in for an oil change, and they checked it over thoroughly, as they always do. And as always, it runs like a new car. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They are really good at what they do and they are so genuinely nice. It's like having family members work on your car.

Thomas Sheagren Avatar
Thomas Sheagren
2/28/2021 - Google

WOW! That's service. We have been blessed to have connected with this local car repair service. Quality work, fair prices, and outstanding, I mean outstanding service! I have had my car picked up, delivered back to my home as needed. Highly recommend these nice people, and excellent car repair and maintenance work!!!

Andrea Pabody Avatar
Andrea Pabody
2/28/2021 - Google

Marc and the Team at C&M went above and beyond to help us. We were in town for a weekend getaway and our minivan transmission died. When the cost of the repair was more than our vehicle was worth, they didn’t try to pressure us to do the repair, and instead allowed us to use their loaner vehicle for our entire weekend stay. Every interaction with them was professional and they were always incredibly helpful. We can’t say enough good things about C&M.

Kimberly S. Avatar
Kimberly S.
5 star rating
2/25/2021 - Yelp

The customer service is second to none. Chuck and his team are just the best! My husband and I will only bring our cars here now!

Ela K. Avatar
Ela K.
5 star rating
2/17/2021 - Yelp

I saw the great reviews online and thought I'd give it a try and get my oil change. I'm happy with the service. I would definitely go back for other services on the future.