Stephen Kijak Avatar
Stephen Kijak
3/27/2021 - Google

I like that they use an on the car lathe on my rotors...its appreciated

Michael B Avatar
Michael B
3/22/2021 - Google

California Autohaus services my Bimmer and keeps it running strong. From the minute you walk in Lavon will take care of you, he is very knowledgeable on parts and proper maintenance on a variety of vehicles. His Rover and Bimmer knowledge is vast. The techs are thorough and do the job right. They also will point out items that may not need immediate attention but will help you stay on top of maintenance and potential future repairs. This is particularly important for the higher mileage vehicles like I own. Thank you Lavon and team!

Karen Elliott Avatar
Karen Elliott
3/22/2021 - Google

C.A. was recommended by a dear friend and he was 1000% correct. Levon was a pleasure to work with. A straight shooter and extremely knowledgeable. The pre-purchase inspection was worth every dime and revealed a couple of concerns which helped to give us a clearer picture of our potential investment. It also assured me that I had an honest place to take our "new to us" vehicle for our maintenance and concerns. Kindest regards, Kevin Elliott

Joe Paul Avatar
Joe Paul
3/21/2021 - Facebook

Told me what needed to me done thru electronic messaging and completed the work on time.

Shaun Worthen Avatar
Shaun Worthen
2/28/2021 - Google

Professional. Nice. Systematic. Timely.

Tamilee Webb Avatar
Tamilee Webb
1/29/2021 - Google

Service is always professional and on time.

Kaylynn Toscas Avatar
Kaylynn Toscas
1/29/2021 - Google

I cannot tell you how much I appreciate this business. Everything about it. I called on a Tuesday and really needed to get our car in by Friday, thankfully Bob (the owner) was able to get us in on Friday and we had our car back so quickly. They’re so professional and kind hearted it blew me away. I don’t usually care to leave reviews for places but I was so pleased by their service I’m sitting here writing this for you all. Take your car here and you’ll never regret it

Carol Y. Avatar
Carol Y.
5 star rating
1/13/2021 - Yelp

We own a LR4 and a Discovery Sport. My husband got new tires on the LR4 at Discount Tires and one of the workers shared about Autohaus. We usually bring our cars into the dealership but hate paying those expensive prices so we figured we would give Autohaus a try.Our LR4 had the service check alert for awhile and usually have to book a service appointment at the dealership 1-2 months ahead of time.We called Autohaus and were able to get in a few days later.They did a diagnostic test and let us know what issues needed to be addressed about 2 hours later.The eco setting light was constantly on. It would have required a $1500 parts fee and an overnight service so we passed on that.We were told that the rear brakes were probably going to need replacement in 4000 miles. We were encouraged to wait and use up all of the brake pads before paying to replace them. I feel like they could've told us to change them and we would have paid for that not knowing that they didn't really need to be changed. Levon was super friendly too.I'm so glad to have a found a great mechanic!

Robert Sparks Avatar
Robert Sparks
12/29/2020 - Google

If someone is looking for an honest and extremely competent mechanic look no further! I’ve been a happy customer for 20 years.

Ava Hornung Avatar
Ava Hornung
12/29/2020 - Google

I very much appreciate the staff at California Autohaus. I've been a customer for a while now and have nothing but great praise for their advise and expertise. I thank Lavon for his expert advise and for showing care in what he does. I can't say noting but good things about mechanic Alex who repaired the car window. He was kind yet professional and diligent in his work.THANK YOU LAVON AND ALEX!